Facebook

Thanks for visiting BMBA

If you would like any other information please feel free to contact us at info@ridebmba.org We look forward to meeting you, and riding with you in the future!

Brevard Mountain Bike Association
P.O. Box 100548
Palm Bay, FL 32910

Officer Contact List:

President

Glenn Hawks • vader@ridebmba.org

Vice President

Jim Tinkler • jim@ridebmba.org

civil designer

Jeff Kendall • jeff@ridebmba.org

Trail Coordinator

Glen Dunnam • glen@ridebmba.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Nick Maldonado • nick@ridebmba.org

Graphic/Web Design

Mike Oliver • mike@ridebmba.org

Membership

Lisa Amy • lisa@ridebmba.org

Derek Hogeland • derek@ridebmba.org

Our Friends

Bob's Bike Shop

www.bobsbicycles.com

Infinity Bike Shop

www.infinitybikeshop.com

Brevard County EEL

Join them on Facebook

Girth Bikes

Join them on Facebook